(0 Reviews)

Set Of 7 Chakra Balancing Soaps

Location : Navi Mumbai

Retailer : Luscious - Handmade & Naturel

Category : Soaps, Chakra Balancing

MRP : INR 2000

Stock Available :







Single chakra soap also available - each soap costs INR-350

SLS Free, Paraben Free, No Artificial Fragrances, Mineral Oil Free, Natural, Organic, Mild & Nourishing With the Goodness of-

♦Unrefined Shea Butter

♦Extra Virgin Oilve Oil

♦Vitamin E

♦Essential Oils

Each soap has essential oils related to its specific chakras and also has been energized, to keep your chakras balanced.

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Located at the base of spine in tailbone area, this is where our sense of security lies.

The first chakra, also known as the Root chakra, is the energy center related to stability, sensuality, and survival, it absorbs negative energy and provides protection.

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhistana)

Located in your lower abdomen, about one to two inches below your navel -related with our creativity and sexuality.

The second chakra, also known as the Sacral chakra, is the energy center with our ability to accept and connect with others and with new experiences. 

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Located in your abdomen, above your belly button.—related to our self-esteem and confidence.

The third chakra, known as the Solar Plexus chakra, is the energy center of personal power, expansiveness, and growth. Helping our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives by increasing our personal power.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Located in the center of chest just above the heart.

The fourth chakra is also known as the Heart chakra. It is the center of compassion and devotion, representing our ability to give and receive love.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishudha)

Located in the throat — the center for self-expression.

The fifth chakra is also known as the Throat chakra, is the energy center of communication and self-expression by dispelling negative energy and improving confidence and leadership.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
At the forehead and in between the eyes is the gateway to our intuition.

The sixth chakra, also known as the Third eye chakra, it is the center of connection and balance of our spiritual wisdom and intuition, helping our ability to understand and see the bigger picture.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
The very top of the head is our universal connection to beauty and spirituality.

The seventh chakra also known as the Crown chakra, is the energy center of spiritual awareness and pure consciousness. It’s the highest chakra, it connects us to a higher power and the spiritual aspects of life.

*Courier charges as applicable (no free delivery)* NO RETURNS

Product retailed by Luscious - Handmade & Naturel

Product retailed by Shweta Mamania

Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review

Similar Products